About Project

Talking about 1896, we can say that this year was full of historical events. Pope John Paul II visited synagogue in Rome for the first time in history of papacy, in the USSR nuclear power-station in Chernobyl got crashed and the government was struggling with alcoholism. In Europe the number one event was disco, not alkohol. In this particular moment Modern Talking started to rush hit-parades and all the Europe was charmed by the light, like the summer wind, voice of CCCATCH.

Dancing songs of 80-es light the flame in our hearts up until now, give us the unique feeling of youth, joy and unity. We can hear the heats of those times everywhere even now. The songs of 80-es become more and more popular these times.

Patty Ryan had her first triumph 20 years ago, when she entered the show business for the first time. She released her first album and became a star loved by millions of people. I would like to tell you about this extravagant woman, to make you to know her better and I would like not to repeat everything that has already been posted in the internet.

Patty Ryan is a celebrity but still she is a mysterious singer who keeps many secrets. It is the woman that still remains a mystery to millions of her fans, but it only rouses our interest. Her songs make us want to plunge into the kind and sunny atmosphere of 80-es.

You can find here rare and exclusive photos, interviews, her autographs and many other original and unique materials. Obviously, I don’t pretend to have an absolute knowledge of her work, but at least I made an effort. And it is you who will judge was I successful or not.

This website was not made for commercial purposes, so I ask you not to make any requests about buying or selling any of the materials. I would be happy to receive any donations or help patty-ryan@mail.ru

Sergey Samoylov

О проекте

Говоря о 86-м, год полон событий вошедших в историю. Папа Иоанн Павел II впервые в истории папства посетил синагогу в Риме, в СССР авария на Чернобыльской АЭС и борьба с пьянством. В Европе номером один был нe бум пивоварения, а диско. Именно в это время Modern Talking начал штурмовать хит-парады своими песнями, вся Европа очарована легким, словно летний ветер, голосом CCCATCH.

Танцевальные мелодии 80-х и сегодня зажигают сердца, дарят неповторимое ощущение молодости, радости и единения. Хиты дискотек тех времен сегодня вновь можно услышать повсюду. Во всем мире мелодии 80-х становятся с каждым годом все популярнее.

Patty Ryan триумфально ворвалась в шоу бизнес более 20 лет назад, выпустив успешный альбом и снискав любовь миллионов. Об этой экстравагантной женщине я бы хотел рассказать, и попытаться дать возможность всем желающим "познакомиться" поближе с ней, мне не хотелось повторять то, что уже существует... в интернете.

Patty Ryan известная и в тоже время загадочная певица, которая таит в себе много неразгаданных тайн. Женщина, до сих пор остающаяся загадкой для миллионов её поклонников, впрочем, это лишь подогревает интерес к ней. С её песнями хочется окунуться в добрую и солнечную атмосферу 80-х годов.

На этом сайте вы найдете редкие, лучшие и эксклюзивные фотоматериалы, интервью, ее автографы и многое другое оригинальное и неповторимое. Разумеется, я не претендую на безусловного знатока ее творчества, но я старался. Что из этого получилось - судить вам.
Данный вебсайт - не коммерческий проект, убедительная просьба не обращаться с просьбой о купле-продаже каких либо материалов. Не откажусь от любой помощи patty-ryan@mail.ru.

Сергей Самойлов