Disco Collection

Patty Ryan. Disco Collection



01. (You’re) My love, (You’re) My Life
02. I Don’t Wanna Lose You Tonight
03. Love Is The Name Of The Game
04. Love Emotion
05. I’m Feelin’ So Blue
06. Stay With Me Tonight
07. Don’t Tell Me Lies
08. Down On My Kness
09. Chinese
10. Since You Came Into My Life
11. Top Of The Line
12. When You Look At Me
13. Moonlight
14. I Wanna Hold You
15. Lady’s Mix (Bad Girls, Material Girl, Holiday, Flashdance, Ring My Bell)

Фото обложек